Monday, July 16, 2007

The List

Here's a list of the Ontario Liberals that have resigned, crossed the floor, or will not be seeking re-election.

Marie Bountrogianni, Mary Anne Chambers, Joe Cordiano, Judy Marsales, Jennifer Mossop, Ernie Parsons, Richard Patten, Tim Peterson, Tony Wong.

I did not include Ben Chin.

I offer no additional commentary.

If I missed anyone, let me know.

[Inspired by Globe & Mail : Blogolitics]

No comments: